SEIU Local 513
 Call us at: 316-263-0323

Contact Us
SEIU Local 513 ® 3340 W. Douglas, Wichita, KS 67203
Interested in learning more about our services?
School Board Contact info 
Register to Vote   *Here* NOW!
​Executive Board Members for the 2018-2020  term have been elected. 

President:                       Teresa Sanchez- Ayala
Secretary-Treasure:       Dave Palmatier 
Recording Sec:              Gregg Degarmo
Sergeant-at-arms:          Alice Bates
Central VP:                     Silvia Flemming 
Central VP:                     James Black 
Western VP:                   Steve Garza
259 at-large:                   Brian Knox
259 at-large:                   Ken Bouy
259 at-large:                   Tony Pruitt
259 at-large:                   Debbie Ollek
COW at-large:                Janet Jones 
COW at-large:                Steven Frahm 
City of Hutchiinson:        Freddy Rodriguez 
Hays/ Ellis:                     Caleb Garner 

Double click here to add text.